Organisation

Geschäftsstelle

Anschrift
Wacker Thun
Geschäftsstelle
Hofstettenstrasse 15
3600 Thun
info@wackerthun.ch
+41 33 511 22 60

Kontakt
Bitte  im Voraus einen Termin vereinbaren.

Mitarbeitende Geschäftsstelle

nicole_kaufmann_1
unterstützt von:
jacqueline_sieber

Jacqueline Sieber

Fachbereiche
Sportadministration
sportadmin@wackerthun.ch

sven_krainer

Sven Krainer

Nachwuchskoordinator
sven.krainer@wackerthun.ch

Tatjana Schwab

Tatjana Schwab

Kommunikation und Marketing
tatjana.schwab@wackerthun.ch
medienstelle@wackerthun.ch

ehrenamtliche Funktionäre

heinergehrig

Heiner Gehrig

Marketing
+41 79 656 40 05
heiner.gehrig@wackerthun.ch

brunotschanz

Bruno Tschanz

Fachbereiche
Leiter Businessclubs
bruno.tschanz@wackerthun.ch

01_romy_romystreit

Romy Streit

Fachbereiche
Fotografie
+41 79 857 49 03
photo@romystreit.com

cirill_huber

Cirill Huber

wackerTV
Technik
+41 79 753 57 52
cirill.huber@wackerthun.ch

heinz_ryter

Heinz Ryter

wackerTV
Organisation & Personelles
+41 79 211 75 72
heinz.ryter@wackerthun.ch

davidlutz

David Lutz

Organisation Halle
Leiter Halle
+41 79 777 42 76

monika_manse

Monika Manse

Gastronomie
Leitung Gastronomie
+41 77 404 49 81
monika.manse@hotmail.com

reto_wullimann

Reto Wullimann

Fangruppe Greenhornets
+41 79 619 68 82

marcel_burkhard

Marcel Burkhard

Fangruppe Greenhornets
+41 79 608 02 96

Buze

Claudio Badertscher

Verantwortlicher
Schiedsrichter:innenbetrieb
+41 79 586 54 00
claudiobadertscher@yahoo.com

Hauptsponsoren
Partner-Sponsoren
Co-Sponsoren