Organisation

Geschäftsstelle

Anschrift
Wacker Thun
Geschäftsstelle
3600 Thun
info@wackerthun.ch
+41 33 511 22 60

Kontakt
Öffnungszeiten: Donnerstag (8.30-12 Uhr; 13-17 Uhr)
Bitte aufgrund der aktuellen Lage im Voraus einen Termin vereinbaren.

heinergehrig

Heiner Gehrig

Marketing
+41 79 656 40 05
heiner.gehrig@wackerthun.ch

jacqueline_sieber

Jacqueline Sieber

Fachbereiche
Sportadministration
sportadmin@wackerthun.ch

brunotschanz

Bruno Tschanz

Fachbereiche
Leiter Businessclubs
bruno.tschanz@wackerthun.ch

roland_peter

Roland Peter

Fachbereiche
Fotograf
+41 79 488 48 05
roland.peter@wackerthun.ch

sven_krainer

Sven Krainer

Fachbereiche
Medien & Kommunikation
+41 79 270 26 47
sven.krainer@wackerthun.ch

cirill_huber

Cirill Huber

wackerTV
Technik
+41 79 753 57 52
cirill.huber@wackerthun.ch

heinz_ryter

Heinz Ryter

wackerTV
Organisation & Personelles
+41 79 211 75 72
heinz.ryter@wackerthun.ch

thomas_sorgen

Thomas Sorgen

Organisation Halle
Leiter Betrieb
+41 79 345 19 02
tom.sorgen@bluewin.ch

davidlutz

David Lutz

Organisation Halle
Leiter Halle
+41 79 777 42 76

karola_pohl

Karola Pohl

Gastronomie
Leitung Gastronomie
+41 79 761 41 15
gastro@wackerthun.ch

monika_manse

Monika Manse

Gastronomie
Leitung Gastronomie
+41 77 404 49 81
monika.manse@wackerthun.ch

marcel_burkhard

Marcel Burkhard

Fangruppe Greenhornets
+41 79 608 02 96

reto_wullimann

Reto Wullimann

Fangruppe Greenhornets
+41 79 619 68 82

Hauptsponsoren
Partner-Sponsoren
Co-Sponsoren